Emi

Week-end

Lovely words, Mafe 🙂 Thanks for sharing

Mafe Roig

These past few weeks have been a little blue for me. I don’t why really, I was jut feeling weird. I just wanted a massive amount of family time, friends, books, music, puzzles, nice food, a country side house and time to relax.

Gladly, this weekend was very nice. We didn’t do anything out of the ordinary and I think that was the best.

mafe roig photography

We spent a lot of time at home with Mango. We also visited some dear friends, watched some series and rested. I wanted to go out with camera to do a photo-walk but the weather was menacing with black clouds and cold breeze that couldn’t mean anything else but storm. However, we ended up having great, blue skies all weekend and I only took indoor photos (shame on me).

I don’t now. I think I was just having a really nice time just staying home. But I do feel like…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

